

2008 AGTC SEEDED DRIVERS LIST

As at 31/1/2008

Bryce Washington Peter Hackett David Wall Greg Crick Craig Baird John Bowe Will Davison Allan Simonsen Steven Johnson Warren Luff Dean Fiore Paul Stokell

NB:

- This list is subject to change at any time
- Each driver is reviewed prior to entering the Championship for seeding
- Refer 2008 AGTC Sporting Regulations for seeding rules and criteria